COVID-19 Update-For the latest news and information please vist the CDC Website www.cdc.gov/COVID19 or the Board of Health at www.ccbh.net

THE VILLAGE OF GLENWILLOW COUNCIL

VILLAGE DIRECTORY LISTING

29555 Pettibone Road • Glenwillow, Ohio 44139 • 440-232-8788

 

ELECTED OFFICIAL
Mayor Mark A. Cegelka Email mcegelka@glenwillow-oh.gov
ELECTED COUNCIL MEMBERS
Ward 1 Jeffrey L. Adie Email jadie@glenwillow-oh.gov
Ward 1 Larry E. Sylver Email lsylver@glenwillow-oh.gov
Ward 2 Barbara J. DiBacco Email bdibacco@glenwillow-oh.gov
Ward 2 Anthony DeCarlo Email adecarlo@glenwilow-oh.gov
Ward 3 Donald E. Banas Email dbanas@glenwillow-oh.gov
Ward 3 Gurvis L. Smith Email gsmith@glenwillow-oh.gov
Clerk of Council Lori Pepera Email lpepera@glenwillow-oh.gov
ADMINISTRATIVE AND STAFF
Email
Law Director Mark Marong Email mmarong@mhglegal.com
Finance Director John M. Veres, CPA Email jveres@glenwillow-oh.gov
Prosecutor Ross S. Cirincione Email rsc@rgm-law.com
Engineer Mike Henry Email henry@cvelimited.com
Building Official  Bob Rodic Email   brodic@glenwillow-oh.gov
Economic Development Director Jeremy Rowan Email eddirector@glenwillow-oh.gov
Mayor’s Secretary /
Clerk of Courts
Lori Pepera Email lpepera@glenwillow-oh.gov
Finance Email
Finance Assistant Magdalen Osysko Email mosysko@glenwillow-oh.gov
Finance Assistant LeeAnne Meda Email lmeda@glenwillow-oh.gov
Building Department  Natalie Brown Email buildingadmin@glenwillow-oh.gov
Animal Warden A & S Animal Control 440-232-2964
Service Director Sam Scaffide Email sscaffide@glenwillow-oh.gov
Assistant Service Director Daryl Schultz Email   dschultz@glenwillow-oh.gov
EMS & FIRE OFFICIALS FOR GLENWILLOW
Oakwood Fire Chief James Schade
24800 Boadway Avenue
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
Direct Email 440-232-6695
jrsoakwood@hotmail.com
Oakwood Fire Prev. Bur.  Pat Gill Work
Fax
440-232-6695
Non-Emergency Calls Chagrin Valley Dispatch 440-349-1234