Events under 'Community Events' Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Community Events 
Event Name Date
Council Meeting Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
ARB & Planning Commission Meetings Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Council Meeting Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 22, 2017
ARB & Planning Commission Meetings Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Council Meeting Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
ARB & Planning Commission Meetings Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 13, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 22, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
ARB & Planning Commission Meetings Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 13, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 22, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
ARB & Planning Commission Meetings Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 13, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 22, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, July 05, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
ARB & Planning Commission Meetings Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 13, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 22, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
ARB & Planning Commission Meetings Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 13, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 22, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
ARB & Planning Commission Meetings Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 13, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 22, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
ARB & Planning Commission Meetings Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 13, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 22, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
ARB & Planning Commission Meetings Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (5:30 pm - 7:30 pm)
Every Month until December 13, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 22, 2017
Council Meeting Wednesday, December 06, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Council Meeting Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 22, 2017
30 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

FirstEnergy Substation

firstenergy-01
FirstEnergy Construction Update