Events under 'Community Events' Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Community Events 
Event Name Date
ARB & Planning Commission Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Concert In The Park Sunday, July 22, 2018 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Council Meeting Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Community Garage Sale Throughout The Village! Saturday, August 04, 2018 (9:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Concert In The Park Sunday, August 05, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Movie In Th Park Saturday, August 11, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
ARB & Planning Commission Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Every Month until December 19, 2018
Council Meeting Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 19, 2018
Concert In The Park Sunday, August 19, 2018 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Council Meeting Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
ARB & Planning Commission Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Every Month until December 19, 2018
Council Meeting Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 19, 2018
Council Meeting Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
ARB & Planning Commission Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Every Month until December 19, 2018
Council Meeting Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 19, 2018
Council Meeting Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
ARB & Planning Commission Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Every Month until December 19, 2018
Council Meeting Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until December 19, 2018
Council Meeting Wednesday, December 05, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Council Meeting Wednesday, January 02, 2019 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
20 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

CSWCD

CSWCD-250x73

 Articles
Don't Poop up the Water (Clean up after your pets)
How to dispose of latex paint
Household Hazardous Waste

 

Upcoming Events