Events under 'Community Events' Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Community Events 
Event Name Date
Infrastructure Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 24, 2019 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Movie In The Park Saturday, July 27, 2019 (7:00 pm - 11:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Concert In The Park Sunday, July 28, 2019 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Council Meeting Wednesday, August 07, 2019 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Concert In The Park Sunday, August 11, 2019 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Community Garage Sale Saturday, August 17, 2019 (9:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
ARB & Planning Commission Wednesday, August 21, 2019 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2019
Concert In The Park Sunday, August 25, 2019 (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Labor Day Monday, September 02, 2019 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Council Meeting Wednesday, September 04, 2019 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until November 09, 2019
ARB & Planning Commission Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, October 02, 2019 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until November 09, 2019
ARB & Planning Commission Wednesday, October 16, 2019 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, November 06, 2019 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until November 09, 2019
ARB & Planning Commission Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2019
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
ARB & Planning Commission Wednesday, December 18, 2019 (5:30 pm - 6:30 pm)
Every Month until December 16, 2019
17 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

CSWCD

CSWCD-250x73

 Articles
Don't Poop up the Water (Clean up after your pets)
How to dispose of latex paint
Household Hazardous Waste

 

Upcoming Events