Events under 'Community Events' Saturday, December 09, 2017
Community Events 
Event Name Date
Village Christmas Party Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Council Meeting Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Council Meeting Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 03, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 03, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 03, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 03, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 03, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 03, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 03, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, August 01, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 03, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 03, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 03, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 03, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, December 05, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 03, 2019
Council Meeting Wednesday, January 02, 2019 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Every Month until January 03, 2019
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

FirstEnergy Substation

firstenergy-01
FirstEnergy Construction Update

CSWCD

CSWCD-250x73

 Articles
Don't Poop up the Water
How to dispose of latex paint
Household Hazardous Waste

 

Upcoming Events
Envirothon Competition-High School
http://www.cuyahogaswcd.org/programs/envirothon
Ohio Forestry & Wildlife Conservation Camp-High School
http://www.cuyahogaswcd.org/programs/ohio-forestry-and-wildlife-conservation-camp
Native Seed Sale